Production Status: In Production
Estimated Ship Date: October 2021

Sold Out

Knights and Bikes Vinyl Soundtrack


This product is sold out.

A rad mixtape of bicycle beats, but with enough emotional power to un-curse an island! Limited to 400 copies available through Limited Run Games.

Daniel Pemberton's (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, Black Mirror) Knights and Bikes soundtrack is now available on vinyl from Fangamer, featuring 19 tracks wrapped up in art by Rex Crowle and pressed in a Limited Run Games exclusive purple colorway. The inside of the soundtrack’s gatefold packaging features a playable board game!

Side A
1. Theme from Knights and Bikes
2. Lost Parents
3. I Wanna Ride My Bike**
4. Pontefract Rock
5. Pipes of Penfurzy I
6. Luxulyan Warriors
7. The Kings Speech*
8. Treasure Hunters
9. Caravans Roll
10. Laser Thunder

Side B
11. The Curse Awakens
12. Ancient Souls
13. Captain Honkers
14. Swinging Cycle
15. Pipes of Penfurzy II
16. The Bike Shop*
17. Battle Kazoo (Disco Remix)
18. Charge of the Puffins
19. Heading Home

Performed by: The Daniel Pemberton TV Orchestra
Composed and Produced by: Daniel Pemberton

*Composed and Performed by Kenneth C M Young
** Vocals by Winter

Art & Design by Rex Crowle
Vinyl Produced by Fangamer

Fangamer will offer a non-limited edition Orange vinyl variant later this year.

PLEASE NOTE: There is no purchase limit on this item. This item is currently in manufacturing and artwork is subject to change. Products are typically not expected to ship until 4-5 months after the preorder window closes. Future production updates will be visible on the product page and your account page. All orders are considered final and can not be canceled.

Production Status: In Production
Estimated Ship Date: October 2021