07/06/2020

Tune into LRG3 this Wednesday, July 8th!

LRG3, our yearly show with dozens of physical game announcements, is in two days! Tune into twitch.tv/limitedrungames at 12pm PT // 3pm ET // 8pm BST on July 8 to see the latest and greatest video games get the physical preservation they so deserve.

Limited Run Games:

the industry leader in the production and distribution of premium physical video games. Founded in 2015, they have published over 1,000 physical games and soundtracks in addition to winning a number of awards for their bespoke Collector’s Editions. Limited Run is the gold standard in bringing digital games to physical form for casual fans and collectors alike. Visit limitedrungames.comfor the latest offerings, or follow the brand on your social media platform of choice for all LRG-related updates:@limitedrungames.

Your Cart

0 Items

Sub Total

$0.00
Checkout