Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom OST Bundle (Switch)




Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom is on a region-free physical cart for the Nintendo Switch. This is an open pre-order for a limited time.


This is not a numbered release, and thus is not a part of the Limited Run Games Collection. We are distributing this title on behalf of Kemco. Missing out on this release will not compromise a complete Limited Run set.

The Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom 2-Disc OST Track List

Disc 1

  1. Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom- Main Theme
  2. Time for Adventure
  3. Sand Town
  4. The Iron Bird
  5. Adventurers
  6. Genius Alchemist
  7. Sweet Rose Blooming in the Desert
  8. Healing Time
  9. Fierce Battles
  10. Grassland Wind
  11. Grassland Wind- Outer
  12. Dark Path
  13. Dark Path- Depth
  14. Whispering Twilight Forest
  15. Whispering Twilight Forest- Reaches
  16. Golden Valley
  17. Golden Valley - Ravine
  18. Ancient Ruins
  19. Ancient Ruins - Depths

Disc 2

  1. Battle of Adventurers
  2. Battle of Heroes
  3. Challenging of the Gods
  4. Pleasant Victory
  5. Blacksmith Dream
  6. Peaceful Days
  7. Dark Clouds Approaching
  8. Sunny and Balmy
  9. Sorrowful Memory
  10. The End of Adventure

Become the court blacksmith adventuring in the Sand Kingdom

Muspelheim, a nation of desert and wilderness, also named as “the Sand Kingdom.” Volker, a blacksmith's son, always dreamed of becoming an adventurer, but he finds himself adventuring aiming to become a court blacksmith at the same time!

Adventure into dungeons, get materials by gathering and looting monsters, then craft high quality equipment. Whether you equip them or display and sell them in your shop is up to you. Find other party members at the Guild and fulfill requests to progress through the story and earn rewards. There are 14 classes, faith selection, and passive skills that grant you free character customization!

The adventurer blacksmith begins his journey!

Genre: Role-Playing, Adventure, Simulation, Strategy

# of Players: 1 Player

Supported Languages: English, Japanese 

PLEASE NOTE: There is no purchase limit on this item. This item is currently in manufacturing and artwork is subject to change. Products are typically not expected to ship until 4-5 months after the preorder window closes. Future production updates will be visible on the product page and your account page. All orders are considered final and can not be canceled.