Sold Out

Jak and Daxter Soundtrack Collection Vinyl


This product is sold out.

Released in collaboration with Sony Interactive Entertainment and Naughty Dog, this 2LP compilation—on Jak Yellow and Daxter Orange vinyl—features 24 tracks hand-selected by composer Josh Mancell from Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy, Jak II, and Jak 3.

The gatefold jacket features original art by Collin Daniel Schlicht.

Side A: Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy

  1. Sentinel Beach
  2. Fire Canyon
  3. Precursor Basin
  4. Klaww Battle
  5. Spider Caves
  6. Lava Tube Part 3
  7. Final Battle

    Side B: Jak II

    1. Jak II Theme
    2. Haven Exploration
    3. Guard Pursuit
    4. Arena Race
    5. Haven Forest
    6. Krew Battle

      Side C: Jak 3

      1. Precursor Subrails
      2. Stadium Ruins
      3. Subterranean
      4. Harsh Wasteland
      5. Haven City Chase

        Side D: Bonus Tracks

        1. Unsnowy Mountain (Unused)
        2. Forest Theme (Unused)
        3. Action Jak (Japanese Trailer)
        4. Bazaar Explore 1 (Demo)
        5. Artifact (Unused Variation)
        6. Metal Head 2 (Demo)