Volume Original Soundtrack Vinyl
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Volume Original Soundtrack Vinyl

$ 29.99

Volume original soundtrack by David Housden pressed on 180g black vinyl. Release by Laced Records (www.lacedrecords.com) exclusively for Limited Run Games. Limited to 500 copies worldwide.

A1 Notes From The Past
A2 Welcome To The Volume
A3 Infiltration
A4 Cultural Critique
A5 An Understanding
A6 Honour Among Theives
A7 As It was, So Shall It Be
B1 Steal From The Rich
B2 Give To The Poor
B3 A Fickle Food
B4 Consequences
B5 Perchance To Dream
B6 Fight Or Flight
B7 Revolution


Remaining Inventory: 0

More from this collection