Sold Out

Yooka-Laylee Soundtrack Vinyl


This product is sold out.

Yooka-Laylee (Original Game Soundtrack)
Composed By:
Grant Kirkhope / David Wise / Steve Burke
Release Date:
7th April 2017
Vinyl Shipping: 24th April 2017
Playtonic Games 
Product Information:
X2 180g Vinyl – Green/Purple Discs
Thick Card Sleeve with Matt Lam Finish
All 28 Tracks From Yooka-Laylee Pressed on Wax
Also Includes Digital Download of Full Album - Plus Additional 10 World Variant Tracks By Grant Kirkhope (MP3 Format)
Mastered by: Joe Caithness (Subsequent Studios)
(Digital Download Will Be Fulfilled Via Email On 7th April 2017)
Laced Records, in partnership with award-winning veteran games developer Team17 and Playtonic Games bring you the release of the official Yooka-Laylee soundtrack.
Composed by a trio of Rare stalwarts, Grant Kirkhope (Goldeneye 007, Banjo-Kazooie), David Wise (Battletoads, Donkey Kong Country) and Steve Burke (Kameo, Viva Piñata), the music of Yooka-Laylee is a melodic masterpiece, evoking memories of classic platforming puzzle adventures, packed with quirky compositions that perfectly complement the game’s unique cast of colourful characters!